You can now close polls in Simple Poll (Premium and Enterprise) 🎉
When you close a poll, it will prevent folks from adding or changing their votes, which can be helpful once a decision has been made, or for polls that are time-sensitive.
Closing a poll
The creator of a poll can close it from the “. . .” menu in the top right of the poll.
Re-opening a poll
If you close a poll by mistake, or want to reopen it later for another reason, that’s possible from the same menu!
Have any feedback? Let us know at firstname.lastname@example.org 💜